Election Results - 32th RA and Chancellor

Announcements by the Dean of the Scientific Council

Moderator: SC Moderators

Post Reply
User avatar
Lilith Ivory
Master Word Wielder
Master Word Wielder
Posts: 431
Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2007 1:43 pm
Location: Germany

Election Results - 32th RA and Chancellor

Post by Lilith Ivory »

We only had one candidate running for the office as chancellor.
So the chancellor in the 32th term will be:

Emilia Dagostino (emilia.avindar)

6 candidates were competing for 5 seats in the 32th RA

Winners are
Kyoko Furse-Barzane (samara.barzane)
Lyubov (20180414 Resident)
Richie Deschanel
Rosie Gray
Tanoujin Milestone

Congratulations to our new chancellor and the RA members of the 32th term
and thanks to all candidates who placed their names on the ballot and offered to serve.

I would also like to ask the incoming RA to organize an inaugural meeting before december 1th to be sworn in and to elect a new LRA.

OpaVote Results
https://i.gyazo.com/e8491b29f255a0519b7 ... a413d4.jpg
https://i.gyazo.com/2a0c1c715664f9d24a0 ... a1c525.png
https://i.gyazo.com/faf3580eca2c8bebf81 ... 2f5a27.png
https://i.gyazo.com/02a3db5f24eb26ff86d ... 1d0757.png
"The trouble with having an open mind, of course, is that people will insist on coming along and trying to put things in it."
Terry Pratchett

Post Reply

Return to “Scientific Council Announcements”